AYSL Board of Directors
 

President Richard Gajarsky  richardgajarsky@gmail.com

Treasurer Mike  Jessen- mike_jessen123@yahoo.com

Secretary Chris Cauthorne .cauthorne76@gmail.com

Vice President  Mike Molino mmolino630@aol.com

Mitchell Goldstein mpgoldstein@yahoo.com

Registrar Diane Kellogg - diane@edusoft-lc.com

Angela Gilbert aygilbert@hotmail.com

 Cedar Reiner criener@gmail.com

 Brian Patterson brian.r.patterson@gmail.com

Jason Tate jtate@fahrenheittechnology.com

Stephen White swhite72@gmail.com

Brian Davis brian.p.davis@mckesson.com

Chris Cauthorne c.cauthorne76@gmail.com

Scott Vota svota@mcvh-vcu.edu

Robbie (Oz) Osborne robbie.l.osborne@altria.com

Sean Gable sgable_vt@yahoo.com

Mike Woods mwoods@luckstone.com

Daniel McGraw dmcgraw@hcps.us

Tony Santos portgl@aol.com

Ed Fallin -  endovet@aol.com

Mike Spence miketspence@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

return to main page